Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Congratulations to all the Service Staff at this Alfa Romeo dealership. I have been serviced my Alfa in recent years. Great quality and responsiveness in communication paired with technicians very knowledgeable about Alfa Romeo models. Thanks Micah and all the staff. Best, Andrea

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Thank you Steve for excellent customer service making the vehicle purchasing process smooth and easy. He is well knowledgeable and transparent. Very happy 🙂

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Couldn’t be happier!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

This dealership was the first to call me about selling my truck. I was in and out pretty quickly and was treated very fairly. I would recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

Super professional and responsive! Would highly recommend working with Rogelio! Not pushy at all, but always available when I needed him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Great customer service I would definitely recommend someone go there. I had a wonderful time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

Working with David and Jerald made the car buying experience enjoyable & smooth. Would definitely recommend coming here if you are in the market for a car!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 30, 2022

They were very helpful with my buy enjoy my time there while I wanted to get everything wrapped up Steven Miller was helpful and work with me i appreciate you thanks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

We visited Naperville Italian Autos to look at a 2022 Alfa Romeo Giulia Veloce. We were greeted by David Hong upon our arrival and he showed us what they had available, explained the features of the vehicle followed by a test drive. In a time of low inventory and greedy dealer markups, we were pleasantly surprised with the willingness of this dealership to work with us on price. With that said, we purchased our new vehicle at a nice discount, very low interest rate and a more than fair trade in allowance. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

Rogelio was/is very knowledgeable, friendly and accommodating. I would definitely buy a car from him again. Overall a very pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 25, 2022

Our salesman David was excellent!!! Everyone was awesome!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

The service department is top notch. I didnt buy my alfa romeo here but the took care of all my service needs. They always went above and beyond on everything from loaners to getting repairs approved and done in a timely manor. Hats off to the service team, truely exceptional

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

On the way to Kentucky to visit our grandson on his birthday, the driver’s visor cracked. Immediately my husband drove to the dealership and explained our situation. Bart, our service man,had everything under control. Without an appointment, on a Saturday, he was able to get us in and back onthe road in less than an hour. We appreciated the swift and personalized service. And best of all, the warranty covered the cost.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

Great service and very helpful. Was willing to work with us to get us the best price possible. Would definitely purchase a car through him again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

David + Dan D (the man) made my car buying experience seamless one for the books. Looking for a car head on over and check them out!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2022

Rogelio was so helpful to buy my favorite Car Lexus and wit zero down payment)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2022

Rogelio was great to work with. He’s friendly, knowledgeable and organized. Rare do you find a dealership that doesn’t keep you for hours on end. We left content and with a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

Rogelio was great! The process wasn’t very long and he made the experience comfortable easy. Rogelio is very knowledgeable and a easy going guy. I would totally recommend him and the dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

Rogelio was awesome! Knowledgeable and friendly. I would definitely recommend working with him and this Fiat dealership. The process was easy and didn’t take 5 hrs which is helpful. Love my 2022Fiat!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

Rogelio was excellent! He was very professional, and I always felt comfortable. I appreciate his honesty, and would definitely recommend him!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

Jose and the dealer in general made the entire process very easy and pleasant. Highly recomend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

“Rollie”, which I called him, lol was excellent. He was knowledgeable, patient and polite. He and Yasser worked with me so I could take home the vehicle I was looking at with the monthly and down payment I wanted. Would highly recommend the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

My salesperson Steve did a great job of following up with me throughout the whole sales process. I felt he was honest with me the entire time and always had my best interest in mind. He was very personable and a great guy!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Nikhil was a huge help from the moment I walked in. I wanted to sell my car back, and he helped me get there. A wonderful person; love the new dealership. Thank you!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Rogelio is the person you want to work with when purchasing your next Maserati or Alfa Romeo, he is thorough, detailed, knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. Kudos Napervile Maserati!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

I 100% recommended this dealer

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

I had the pleasure of working with Nikhil Kain. He is a great salesman. I really appreciated all that he did to make my car buying experience pleasant.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Bought a car on cargurus. Everything went smoothly. Highly recommend this car dealership in Naperville

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Nice deals hip nice car friendly staff

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Provided clear information and I never felt pressured in making any decisions. I’d recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Jose was very great to work with, Very professional and straight to the point. I would recommend him to any of my family or friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Very fast process, all business how it should be . Leaving the bs at home. Made me feel right at home. Never had an experience like this.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Great buying experience. They worked me me to get a deal done without a hassle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Nice dealership will definitely refer my friends here. Angelica was a very helpful and knew the area well on the test drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Great experience with Jose. Made us feel comfortable from beginning to end, I would recommend him to any and all friends.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 21, 2022

DECIETFUL AND MISLEADING PRICING PRACTICE: DO NOT.. I repeat DO NOT go to this dealership. I agreed to purchase a used Mercedes from this dealership at the asking price that was listed on their website. After agreeing to purchase the car I asked their finance manager to provide me a sales contract to submit to my bank for payment. When I received the contract the final price was thousands of dollars higher than we agreed to due to a service charge they added. I asked what the additional services were and found that 90% of these services are covered by normal ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

Professional dealership, their show room is nice and clean and the sales team is very accommodating

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Sold my vehicle to Naperville Italian Autos, it was fast, painless, and most importantly, fair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

I can honestly say this is the first time that I've left the dealership and NOT feel as if I had been punched in the gut! Gio Zmani is the man to see at Italian Autos! He made me feel comfortable throughout the entire process. Hats off to Gio!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

Angelica was really helpful and patient with us. She never pressured us to make a decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Fast, Efficient, and Excellent customer service. Everyone was amazing, worked super efficient with the car buying experience. I am over satisfied and highly recommend this dealership, Especially Angelica & all finance managers. 5 Star car buying experience. 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

I was in the car market for a Mercedes and came across a used car at Naperville Maserati Alfa Romeo! Even the car was being serviced on the first day when I walked in, Mario & Rogelio gave me excellent service!! We had a great conversation about the car & were answering every question I had through my buying process. Mario sat down with me & made sure all concerns were being addressed, with providing excellent knowledge about the car! I definitely knew I could trust both Mario & Rogelio through this process to help me make the best decision ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Great dealership to work with and get information about vehicles. Angelica was a great help and very knowledgeable about the vehicles. Definitely recommend coming to Angelica for your next vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

excellent treatment, service, kindness, speed, efficiency, experience this is the best dealer I know so far all very professional. thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Gio Zmani has been an incredible professional to work with. He provided me with all the facts I was looking for and helped me to negotiate the best deal I could afford. I understand that Naperville autos is under new management and they are doing a fantastic job. They aren’t pushy car dealers, they sell beautiful Italian cars and help you understand what the vehicle is all about. Thank you Gio and thank you Naperville autos for making me a happy customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Please write 15 words about this dealership , dealer is on top of there game good dealer

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Replaced radiator hoses on Fiaat 500

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

I visited two other Alfa dealers in Chicagoland and had correspondence with others by email .Jose and Pat were the easiest and most straightforward of all of the them. I would buy another Alfa from them when the time comes.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Recently bought a preowned Alfa Romeo Giulia, worked with Eric, very nice experience, everything went smooth. Definitely recommend!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

I was skeptical about driving 4 hours to see the Alfa from there website. My salesmen Eric greeted me at the door, and answered all my questions with confidence. After a few hours, I drove my new Alfa back home. The whole team there were very friendly, and I never felt pushed into anything. Eric was a pleasure to work with, and I would have all confidence to rely on them to solve any questions or issues I may have. Definitely recommend them !!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Excellent treatment by Robert and the staff. Made the purchase transaction easy and fast with fair negotiation.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Robert and the staff made the experience positive and easy. They provided fair valuation for my trade and got us out the door rather quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

We drove from Indiana to see this Alfa Romeo Stelvio TI and Robert made this transaction so easy. It was not only easy, but a Great Experience. They gave us a Great Deal on our Trade In. Mario and even the owner of the dealership treated us like Family. I have purchased many new cars in my life, but this was truly one of the very best. LOVE THE CAR!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Probably the easiest car buying experience I’ve had. Excellent customer service from Francesco, who kept us informed when the car would arrive, and was very helpful in answering all of our questions, in a no sales pressure atmosphere. Mario also did a great job working with us, and the finance manager was straightforward, quick, with no up-sell pressure.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 3, 2022

At first I never actually build any interest on this Binary/Forex trading of a thing but when I later gave it a try with the Help of this wonderful Expert Trader Mrs Sophia James fx it was a successful trade for me. All i did was to invest $550 into my first trading and to my greatest surprise, I received huge amount of $5,420 as profit in 6 days of trading... Mrs Sophia James fx was the trader that made it possible and she is still doing it all for me.. You want to be happy and be free like me do ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

My experience at Naperville Italian Autos was first rate. Eric MacKenzie was great to deal with and was able to answer all my questions about the Alfa Romeo Stelvio I purchased. They were very fair with negotiating a price for my trade in and my new car. I can only hope that every car buying experience I have is as good as this. I'm quite confident this Alfa Romeo will not be my last. Highly recommend this dealership and Eric.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

Fantastic experience top to bottom. Awesome car, great sales team (thanks, Jose), speedy financing, and even a sincere welcome from the owner! Thank you, All!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

I recently bought a 2022 Gulia and my experience was great. Good dealer ship. Had a great experience. Very respectful and easy to work with staff.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 8, 2022

Let the success story of others attract you to your success. I have always had interest in binary trading so I can invest for myself and my family, but I was scared of lost until I got convinced by seeing a lot of people giving recomendations about Mrs Emily Alison an expert binary trader. and then I decided to finally give it a trial, so far so good, I have been earning $15,500 to $17,000 on a weekly basis you dont pay for withdrawal fee nothing like top up this is my best move ever thankGod for directing me i cant get ...

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

A truly pleasant experience from start to finish. Received a prompt phone call after inquiring online from Robert. The entire team was a pleasure to work with. Special shout-out to Mario for the personalized experienced provided. I cannot recommend enough. Great showroom too!!!! Thank you 🙏

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

A truly pleasant and fast process from inquiring to purchasing the car. There was genuinely great service provided and I cannot rave enough about how simple the buying process was. Thank you Naperville Italian Autos! Will definitely be back when it’s time to upgrade!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Best customer service I’ve ever received at a dealership and a great group of guys to do business with period .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

Fantastic car buying experience!! Outstanding customer service!! Francesco and Mario both were extremely helpful and created a no-pressure sales experience. They walked me through the vehicle, certification options, negotiated a fair price, and even stayed late to help get the loan application submitted. Very customer-focused team. I am completely satisfied and would absolutely buy a car here again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

Fantastic car buying experience!! Outstanding customer service!! Francesco and Mario both were extremely helpful and created a no-pressure sales experience. They walked me through the vehicle, certification options, negotiated a fair price, and even stayed late to help get the loan application submitted. Very customer-focused team. I am completely satisfied and would absolutely buy a car here again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

I have been searching for months for a fully spec’d TI sport and found it here at Italian autos. The service was absolutely too notch. Jose was very accommodating, knowledgeable and patient. No pushy sales tactics, no additional hidden fees and etc. I will certainly be returning here for all my future maintenance and purchases!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

The best experience I’ve ever had at a car dealership in my life!! Francesco and Joe went above and beyond in every way. They made the whole process of buying a car easy and enjoyable. My wife absolutely loves her Maserati and custom sandals. We were very impressed with the excellent service and we highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Excellent customer service and no overpricing.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Simply the best car buying experience I've had, even just inquiring about the vehicle was a significantly better experience than any other dealer I've worked with. Jose was fantastic!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Recently had the pleasure of leasing our second Maserati Levante. Worked with Franchesco, Mario, Kathryn and Joe the owner. We no longer live in Illinois, but drive 180 miles for sales and service. Have never found another dealer like them. Honest, straightforward and no pressure. Service is great. Also very competitive.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Excellent service and staff. Highly recommended compared to ther dealers on the same strip. 5 stars

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Amazing customer service and service techs. I can’t say enough great things about Bart and the whole service dept team. I highly recommend getting your car taken care of here!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

I had a wonderful experience with Rich and all of the staff at Naperville Italian Autos. It is great to get to know and talk to Joe, the owner, who goes out of his way to make you feel comfortable and welcome there. I had brief exposure to the service department and they were excellent to work with as well. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

I brought my Maserati in for servicing the service department is impeccable considering I have one that was built by Ferrari. They explained to me and we're up front with me that parts had to be ordered from Italy and it could take up to 3 weeks. 2 weeks later they call me and tell me my car is done. They did an outstanding job on my vehicle I highly recommend their service department to all my friends that are Maserati owners. Also went and looked at new stuff while we were there their sales people are outstanding and out of ...

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Wow! Great experience with my sale person.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Great buying experience! Rich was awesome to work with.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

I NEVER LEAVE REVIEWS BUT I THIS PLACE DESERVES IT. Went in to Naperville Italian Autos looking for an Alfa Romeo Quadrafolio. They are hard cars to come by, and everywhere else I searched previously, the dealers and salesman gave me the run around and didn't want to spend time with me due to my young age and probably assumed I was not buying. When I came to Naperville Alfa both Joe and Francisco helped me beyond expectations. They listened to me when spoke, answered questions and clarified when I was confused. Everyone was very personable and I felt ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

I worked with Chris and his team to take care of the 5-year major service on my Alfa Romeo 4C, and they exceeded my expectations. Even though there were hiccups along the way, due to the shop being busy, the service team was always transparent about the time it would take to get the work done. They were even able to shift things around to make sure I was good to go when a tech broke his hand and couldn't finish the job! I trust very few people with my car, but a team that is upfront about what'...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Great service. Great men in the service department. Chris Roach and Jordan Coco.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 18, 2021

Top Notch professionals from start to finish. A wonderful family owned business!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 17, 2021

Service Department is excellen. Chris Roach and Jordan Coco are the best.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Buying car from Italian Autos was a pleasure! Really friendly service, no BS like others. I will be back! 🍻

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

This is were I want to wake up every morning.... Great people amazing service

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

(Translated by Google) Thank you Mr. Jorge Muños for the help you gave us when buying my car. It is very kind, very clear to sell. (Original) Gracias Señor Jorge Muños por la ayuda que nos brindó al comprar mi carro es muy amable muy claro para vender se le agracece siga a si de amable mil Gracias

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Very helpful sales people. New to this brand and I was pleasantly surprised. Would recommend buying a car from here

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 25, 2021

when I went into the dealership the sales person I had my appointment with was very professional. He didnt know much about the used car I was buying as far as features but knew it passed all the service tests and definitely sold me on the value of the car I was buying and their dealership. As a person who is in sales I was very pleased with the experience. Everyone in the dealership that I dealt with all the way up to the owner made the visit worth it. I hope to buy a future vehicle from them.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

The staff at Naperville Italian autos was truly wonderful to work with. Rich the salesman was responsive to any questions we had and Joe the owner was very friendly and answered anything that we had as far as questions were concerned. We were given a tour of the entire facility and made to feel that we were really valued customers. Kathryn the financial manager was exceptional and we were not kept in the office very long going through paperwork. Dave the sales manager could not be more helpful with great information on the cars. The entire process was stress-free and ...

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

Great experience working with Tyler at Naperville Italian Autos to select a replacement for my expiring lease car. The experience was great, we were able to do a ton remote, and then once I was ready to move forward he was able to get the paperwork done and the car ready in a very short time. And when it comes to my new car, an Alfa Stelvio, I couldn't be more happy. Highly recommended!!

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2020

Excellent buying experience. My standards are very high and are rarely ever met. This dealership went beyond meeting them. There was a glitch in my lease which was not the dealers fault. Joe, the owner stepped in and made it right. I worked with Tyler over the phone doing the deal. Communication was prompt and to the point. None of the usual BS which is common with most dealers. It's also rare to find a owner who is hands on. Most hide in their office behind a curtain. Joe can never be labeled the Wizard of OZ.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2020

Great Service Dept Andrew

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

Great update job done on my Alfa Romeo Stelvio. Very comfortable waiting area. Very nice people. My Italian sales person Francesco found my second dream car and the whole sale experience was flawless, and took only 20 minutes. I also had a great experience with Felipe and Mr. Coco who always exceed my expectations at the service department to keep my cars like brand new.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2020

Awsome!!!!!


Leave Us A Review