Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

I love this dealership. They are friendly, explain what they are doing, get the proper authorizations, and genuinely care about the customer's experience. With each service, they give your car a quick bath too, which is just a nice touch. During my most recent trip, the dealer found my spare key fob which had been "lost" for months. Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

My only complaint is that I couldn't give 6 stars! Well that and my tinnitus, but that's from the war. If I'm being honest ( which I strive to be after that incident last Christmas ) I thought i bought a Honda. It is not a Honda.. I am just very old and get confused. BUT I am happy to say it runs great and even had enough gas to get me home! 5 stars!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

Nice guys excellent service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

Nice staff. Calm place, not crazy like most dealers

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2020

Very satisfied with the service and accommodations. However, the service managers were not wearing face coverings. I also saw who I believe was was the the manager of sales was also not wearing a mask. Dangerous, in my opinion im a public place.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2020

Very satisfied with the service and accommodations. However, the service managers were not wearing face coverings. I also saw who I believe was was the the manager of sales was also not wearing a mask. Dangerous, in my opinion im a public place.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2020

Great dealership!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2020

Although I wasn’t able to purchase the car due to personal impacts of COVID, this was one of the best car buying experiences I have had. They walked me step by step through the car buying experience and explained all the add-ones different models had. At no point did they try to unfairly upcharge me for these features, but they rather informed me of my options so I could be the most happy I could be!They are definitely the best dealership I have worked with and I fully intend to go back to them once my financial situation ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2020

Would be nice if people inside were wearing masks. Only saw one guy with one and he only put it on after he saw i was wearing one.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2020

Would be nice if people inside were wearing masks. Only saw one guy with one and he only put it on after he saw i was wearing one.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review